Regional (M.P & C.G)

Solanki, Dave File Nominations for RS By Poll

BJP Rajya Sabha nominees, Kaptan Singh Solanki and Anil Dave filed nomination papers ahead of the RS by-poll scheduled for August 10.

While Solanki filed nomination for the seat vacated by BJP senior Sushma Swaraj, who won the Lok Sabha elections from Vidisha, Dave will contest for state party president Narendra Singh Tomar’s seat in the Upper House, Tomar now represents the Morena Lok Sabha seat.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker