Regional (M.P & C.G)

Chouhan Expands His Cabinet Today

Bhopal  —  The first expansion of the Madhya Pradesh council of ministers headed by chief minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan will take place on Wednesday, nearly 10 ministers may be inducted in the expansion which is not likely to include any first-timers except former MPs Sartaj Singh and Neeta Pateria, say media reports.

Speculations are rife over the inclusion of former ministers Ajay Vishnoi, Narottam Mishra, Kamal Patel, Vijay Shah, Meena Singh, Hariderjeet Singh Babbu, Moti Kashyap and Antar Singh Arya.

Other names doing the rounds of the power corridors in the state capital are those of MLAs – Rao Deshraj, Hitendra Singh Solanki, Manohar Utwal, Omprakash Saklecha, Tarachand Bawria, Premnarayan Thakur, Gyam Singh, Nagendra Singh Gurh, Kedar Nath Shukla, Shankar Lal Tiwari and Brijendra Pratap Singh.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker