Regional (M.P & C.G)

Cabinet Expansion: Ten New Ministers Take Oath

On expected lines, ten ministers were sworn-in as first expansion of Madhya Pradesh council of ministers headed by chief minister Shivraj Singh took place on Wednesday.

According to reports coming in at the time of writing, MLAs who took oath as ministers included Umashankar Gupta, Mahendra Hardiya, Jaisingh Maravi, Vijendra Pratap Singh, Manohar Utwaal and Nana Mahodh.

Governor Rameshwar Thakur swore in the ministers in a simple ceremony held at Raj Bhavan.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker